New Zealand Suspends Travel Bubble With Australia As Sydney COVID-19 Cluster Grows

Posted by on July 23, 2021 8:09 am
Categories: US National Stories

New Zealand recently imposed quarantine restrictions on travelers from New South Wales, Victoria and South Australia states, where lockdowns have been introduced to contain delta variant clusters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *